Follow:
Loving, Miscellaneous

What makes me happy – II

It is the little things, make happy. And here I read reviews about the things, they make me happy. The theme of the second article of this series: Post.Postkarten

Post

Some people collect stamps, I post cards. I love to get postcards. The most unusual postcard, that I have ever received, was a wooden, as here above to see right. But it's also fun to send post cards or small gifts to friends me at the same time. Whether it is probably given with the genes? My MOM does that also love to. So I was pleased for example last year huge, as they me after Portugal a little Christmas care package (incl. warm socks :D ) sent. But then they said yes too:

The friendship receive small gifts.

I create like thematic packages, as z.B. Birthday boxes look for friends in the distance or as described below in the photo a good mood box. I also like to make photo collages and photo boxes, to in the good, ancient times to remember ;) .

It is not about to spend much money, one of the idea's. My favorite people to know, that they are thoughts are always with me. And so a box, or even a postcard left but a weightier, as a brief greeting via email, Whatsapp or whatever. Maybe I am bit old fashioned, but I stand by them ;)

Gute_Laune_Paket

 

Share:
Previous post Next post

You may therefore like

No comments

Answer

Follow:
Liebevolles, Sonstiges

Was mich glücklich macht – II

Es sind die kleinen Dingen, die glücklich machen. Und hier berichte ich von den Dingen, die mich glücklich machen. Das Thema des zweiten Beitrags dieser Reihe: Post.Postkarten

Post

Manch einer sammelt Briefmarken, ich Postkarten. Ich liebe es Postkarten zu erhalten. Die ausgefallenste Postkarte, die ich je erhalten habe, war aus Holz, wie hier oben rechts zu sehen. Aber gleichzeitig macht es mir auch Spaß Postkarten oder kleine Aufmerksamkeiten an Freunde zu schicken. Ob das wohl mit den Genen mitgegeben wird? Meine Mutti macht das nämlich auch furchtbar gern. So habe ich mich zum Beispiel voriges Jahr riesig gefreut, als sie mir nach Portugal ein kleines Weihnachtszeit-Care-Paket (inkl. warmer Socken :D ) schickte. Aber man sagt ja auch auch:

Kleine Geschenke erhalten die Freundschaft.

Ich gestalte gerne thematische Pakete, wie z.B. Geburtstagsboxen für Freunde in der Ferne oder wie unten auf dem Foto zusehen eine Gute-Laune-Box. Fotoscollagen und Fotoboxen bastle ich auch gern, um an die guten, alten Zeiten zu erinnern ;) .

Es geht nicht darum viel Geld auszugeben, es zählt der Gedanke. Meine Lieblingsmenschen sollen wissen, dass sie in Gedanken immer bei mir sind. Und so eine Box, oder auch eine Postkarte hinterlassen doch einen bleibenderen Eindruck, als ein kurzer Gruß via E-Mail, Whatsapp oder was auch immer. Vielleicht bin ich da etwas altmodisch, aber ich stehe dazu ;)

Gute_Laune_Paket

 

Share:
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like

Keine Kommentare

Antworte