Follow:
City guides for a sweet tooth, On the road

"Frankfurt for a sweet tooth" - a sweet travel guide

Banner Frankfurt für Naschkatzen

A sweet travel guide

There's something new to discover: I have myself made in Frankfurt on the way and tracked down the best places to enjoy sweet. Under the title "Frankfurt for a sweet tooth", I instead shops, Cafés and pastry shops including himself in the vicinity owned before. All targets are located in the city centre and Frankfurt's old town and can be reached on foot with each other.
At the end of the small, sweet Guide "Frankfurt for a sweet tooth" is a tour, with you the sweet sides of Frankfurt can meet in a day.

Frankfurt

174 Nationalities in a city, one of the largest airports in Europe, Europe's tallest broadcasting Studio, German Founder capital, largest book fair, Frankfurt Stock Exchange, European Central Bank, … There are many reasons for Frankfurt.
Walk you through Frankfurt, see felt each week start a new business. You can see that also in the variety of Cafés, Bakeries, Pastry shops, Patisseries and chocolate, you are here. And not only in the city but in all Frankfurt - where to go, everywhere you can find sweet temptations.

For me, it is also a kind of farewell to Frankfurt. My training in Frankfurt, and the commuters being associated, have I successfully completed. And to study it pulls me somewhere else and.

Sources of inspiration

The inspiration came from the travel blog "Globe-Trotter like". There was most 10. February 2012 an article with the title"Paris for a sweet tooth"published. This drew its inspiration again from the blog serious eats: 10 Must-try sweets in Paris.

Photos

The photographs were taken from the camera of photographer of names little photography, to find Flickr and Facebook.Thank you so much!

 

Share:
Previous post Next post

You may therefore like

No comments

Answer

Follow:
CItyguides für Naschkatzen, Unterwegs

„Frankfurt für Naschkatzen“ – ein süßer Reiseführer

Banner Frankfurt für Naschkatzen

Ein süßer Reiseführer

Es gibt etwas Neues zu entdecken: ich habe mich in Frankfurt auf den Weg gemacht und die besten Orte zum süßen Genießen ausfindig gemacht. Unter dem Titel „Frankfurt für Naschkatzen“ stelle ich Geschäfte, Cafés und Confiserien inklusiver sich in der Nähe befindlicher Sehenswürdigkeiten vor. Alle Ziele befinden sich in der Innenstadt und Altstadt Frankfurts und sind untereinander zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Am Ende des kleinen, süßen Reiseführers „Frankfurt für Naschkatzen“ steht eine Tour, mit der man die süßen Seiten Frankfurt in einem Tag kennenlernen kann.

Frankfurt

174 Nationalitäten in einer Stadt, einer der größten Flughäfen Europas, Europas höchstes Rundfunkstudio, Deutsche Gründerhauptstadt, größte Buchmesse, Frankfurter Börse, Europäische Zentralbank, … es gibt viele Gründe für Frankfurt.
Schlendert man durch Frankfurt, sieht man gefühlt jede Woche ein neues Geschäft eröffnen. Das sieht man auch an der Vielzahl von Cafés, Bäckereien, Konditoreien, Pâtisserien und Chocolaterien, die hier ansässig sind. Und das nicht nur in der Innenstadt sondern in ganz Frankfurt – wohin man geht, überall findet man süße Verlockungen.

Für mich ist es auch eine Art Abschied von Frankfurt. Meine Ausbildung in Frankfurt, und das damit verbundene Pendler-Dasein, habe ich erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Und zum Studium zieht es mich woanders hin.

Inspirationsquellen

Die Inspiration kam von dem Reise-Blog „Weltenbummler Mag“. Dort wurde am 10. Februar 2012 ein Artikel mit dem Titel „Paris für Naschkatzen“ veröffentlicht. Dieser zog seine Inspiration wiederrum vom Blog Serious Eats: 10 Must-Try Sweets in Paris.

Fotos

Die Fotos stammen aus der Kamera des Fotografen names Kleinefotografie, zu finden auf Flickr und Facebook.Vielen Dank dafür!

 

Share:
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like

Keine Kommentare

Antworte